Board of Directors

Nils Tcheyan    Chair, Former Executive, World Bank and General Electric Co.
Michael Jeans     Vice Chair, Chairman Emeritus of New Directions, Inc.
Keith Collins    Treasurer, Founder and CEO of Health Excel
Sal Taylor Kydd   Secretary, Photographer

Anna Ginn – Senior Director, Synergos
Cig Harvey – Photographer
Rick Hopper – President, Kennebec Valley Community College
Lawrence Hott – Filmmaker
Marcia Minter – VP Creative Director, LLBean
Liv Rockefeller – Publisher, Two Ponds Press
Lenny Gulino (on leave) – Retired partner, Bernstein Shur

Ex Officio:  Meg Weston, President

Founding Emeritus Directors:

Charles Altschul
John Claussen
Barbara Goodbody
Peter Ralston
Joyce Tenneson
Joan Welsh

Tripod Society Co-Chairs: Julie P. Cawley & Philip Lewis

David H. Lyman Founder & Director (1973-2007)

Board Members Page (password required)

Header Image: Abbe Lyle & Scott Strimple