Staff

REGISTRATION & INFORMATION

Kerry Curren
Registrar & Director of Student Services
Ext. 303
registrar@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Mary Ann Young
Student Services/Assistant Registrar
Ext. 304
info@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Beth Storey
Faculty Services & Hospitality Liaison
Ext. 312
bstorey@mainemedia.edu


ADMINISTRATION

Meg Weston
President
Ext. 350
president@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Jim Hodson
Director of Information Technology
Ext. 358
jhodson@mainemedia.edu

 

 


BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Cathi Finnemore
Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 360
cfinnemore@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Jane Richardson
Business Manager
Ext. 308
jrichardson@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Vicki Hatch
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 329
vhatch@mainemedia.edu

 

 


EDUCATION

Elizabeth Greenberg
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ext. 353
egreenberg@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Howard Greenberg
Faculty, MFA Chair
hgreenberg@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Brenton Hamilton
Faculty, Photography PC Chair
Ext. 357
resiphoto@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Linnea Brotz
Program Administrator
Ext. 356

OPERATIONS

Tammy Grindle
Housekeeping Manager
(207) 236.2636 x306
tgrindle@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

Tommy Jaques
Facilities Manager
Ext. 395

 

Donald Fournier III
Maintenance
dfournier@mainemedia.edu