Maine Media Staff

 

REGISTRATION & INFORMATION

Kerry Curren
Registrar & Director of Student Services
Ext. 303
registrar@mainemedia.edu

Mary Ann Young
Student Services/Assistant Registrar
Ext. 304
info@mainemedia.edu

Beth Storey
Faculty Services & Hospitality Liaison
Ext. 312
bstorey@mainemedia.edu

ADMINISTRATION

 

Meg Weston
President
Ext. 350
president@mainemedia.edu

Karin Leuthy
Assistant to the President
Ext. 335
kleuthy@mainemedia.edu

Ari Meil
Director of Marketing
Ext/ 354
ameil@mainemedia.edu

Sam Mank
IT Manager
Ext. 358
smank@mainemedia.edu

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Cathi Finnemore
Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 360
cfinnemore@mainemedia.edu

Jane Richardson
Business Manager
Ext. 308
jrichardson@mainemedia.edu

Vicki Hatch
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 329
vhatch@mainemedia.edu

EDUCATION

 

Elizabeth Greenberg
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ext. 353
egreenberg@mainemedia.edu

Tara Gardner
Film Program Manager
Ext. 365
tgardner@mainemedia.edu

Peter Koons
Design & Book Arts Program
Ext. 358
pkoons@mainemedia.edu

 
   

Brenton Hamilton
Faculty, Photography PC Chair
Ext. 357
resiphoto@mainemedia.edu

Howard Greenberg
Faculty, MFA Chair
hgreenberg@mainemedia.edu

  Sarah Whitling
Galleries Manager
PhoPa Gallery | 207.517.0200
swhitling@mainemedia.edu

OPERATIONS

David Coyle
Director of Dining Services
Ext. 370
dcoyle@mainemedia.edu

Chris Caron
Facilities Manager
Ext. 395
operations@mainemedia.edu

Tammy Grindle
Housekeeping Manager
(207) 691-1126
tgrindle@mainemedia.edu

John Francis
Maintenance
jfrancis@mainemedia.edu

         All tin types by © Kari Wehrs.
To learn more about Kari and her amazing work head over to www.kariwehrs.com.