REGISTRATION & INFORMATION

Kerry Curren
Registrar & Director of Student Services
Ext. 303
registrar@mainemedia.edu

Mary Ann Young
Student Services/Assistant Registrar
Ext. 304
info@mainemedia.edu

Beth Storey
Faculty Services & Hospitality Liaison
Ext. 312
bstorey@mainemedia.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Meg Weston
President
Ext. 350
president@mainemedia.edu

Karin Leuthy
Development Coordinator
Ext. 335
kleuthy@mainemedia.edu

Sam Mank
Information Technology Manager
Ext. 358
smank@mainemedia.edu

Ari Meil
Director of Marketing
Ext. 354
ameil@mainemedia.edu

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Cathi Finnemore
Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 360
cfinnemore@mainemedia.edu

Jane Richardson
Business Manager
Ext. 308
jrichardson@mainemedia.edu

Vicki Hatch
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 329
vhatch@mainemedia.edu

EDUCATION

 

Elizabeth Greenberg
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ext. 353
egreenberg@mainemedia.edu

Ashley Craig
Photography Program Director
Ext. 355
acraig@mainemedia.edu

Tawny Bradley
Filmmaking Program Director

Ext. 365
tbradley@mainemedia.edu

Rachel McDonald
Gallery Manager

rmcdonald@mainemedia.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenton Hamilton
Faculty, Photography PC Chair
Ext. 357
resiphoto@mainemedia.edu

Howard Greenberg
Faculty, MFA Chair
hgreenberg@mainemedia.edu

   

OPERATIONS

David Coyle
Director of Dining Services
Ext. 370
dcoyle@mainemedia.edu

Chris Caron
Facilities Manager
Ext. 395
operations@mainemedia.edu

Tammy Grindle
Housekeeping Manager
(207) 236.2636 x306
tgrindle@mainemedia.edu

John Francis
Maintenance
jfrancis@mainemedia.edu

         All tin types by © Kari Wehrs. To learn more about Kari and her amazing work head over to www.kariwehrs.com.